Academy for Radiation Protection and Environmental Medicine|support@geovital.com

CORONA Time is Study Time – Join us online

Use the Corona Scare to your advantage and expand your EMF radiation understanding

Don’t like being locked down by the CORONA virus? Well, let’s use our time useful and show this virus we’ll make the best of it.

We’ve had to postpone 4 (!) Professional Level EMF Consultant Courses in coming months but let us realise the following: whilst the internet might have its own computer viruses…

the internet is Corona-Free !!
So…. let’s get together and make the most of it.

Now is the time to sit on your Corona-free computer and join me for Professional Level Guided Online EMF Assessment Courses or Webinars. We’ve filled our calendar especially for you with free informative events.

Guided Online EMF Consultant Course is filling up early

Not wanting to go out? Not allowed to go out? Develop a skill whilst you’re waiting for the Corona scare to die down. The May Guided Online Course (EMF1) is filling already. Join us now you have more time.

Upcoming Online (CORONA PROOF) Events

Happy working in a healthier office environment

Happy learning at home on a corona-free computer

Webinars:

Saturday March 21st
Shielding Paint – Register Now
USA 3am-6am ~ Europe 11am ~ Dubai 2pm ~ Singapore 6pm ~ Australia 9pm

Sunday March 22rd(23rd)
Being or Becoming an EMF Consultant – Register Now
USA 1pm-4pm ~ Europe 9pm ~ Dubai 12am ~ Singapore 4am ~ Australia 7am (23rd)

Tuesday March 24th(25th)
Healthier Mattresses – Register Now
USA 6pm-9pm ~ Europe 2am (25th) ~ Dubai 5am ~ Singapore 9am ~ Australia 12pm

Saturday March 28th (29th)
Shielding Paint – Register Now
USA 12pm-3pm ~ Europe 8pm ~ Dubai 11pm ~ Singapore 3am (29th) ~ Australia 6am (29th)

Saturday March 28th (29th)
LIVE building site assessment for magnetic fields and RF – Register Now
USA 2pm-5pm ~ Europe 10pm ~ Dubai 1am (29th) ~ Singapore 5am (29th) ~ Australia 8am (29th)

Sunday March 29th (30th)
Personal Stories of EMF Consultants – How this mitigation affect you? – Register Now
USA 12pm-3pm ~ Europe 8pm ~ Dubai 11pm ~ Singapore 3am (30th) ~ Australia 6am (30th)

NEW – Wednesday April 1st(2nd)  – Registreer Hier
DUTCH – Straling in ons leven – Leer ‘even snel’ alles over het straling’s probleem
USA 11am-2pm ~ Europe 8pm ~ Dubai 10pm ~ Singapore 2am (2nd) ~ Australia 5am (2nd)

Wednesday April 1st(2nd)
Being or Becoming an EMF Consultant – Register Now
USA 6pm-9pm ~ Europe 2am (2nd) ~ Dubai 5am ~ Singapore 9am ~ Australia 12pm

Sunday April 5th(6th)
Healthier Mattresses – Register Now
USA 1pm-4pm ~ Europe 10pm ~ Dubai 0am ~ Singapore 4am (6th) ~ Australia 6am (6th)

Online Meetings for Patrick’s Past PRO Students and Consultants

Thursday March 19th(20th)
CONSULTANTS SESSIONBy Invitation Online
USA 6pm-9pm ~ Europe 2am (20th) ~ Dubai 5am ~ Singapore 9am ~ Australia 12pm (20th)

Thursday March 26th(27th)
OFFICE HOURS for Students – By Invitation Only
USA 6pm-9pm ~ Europe 2am (27th) ~ Dubai 5am ~ Singapore 9am ~ Australia 12pm (27th)

 

Guided Online Course in EMF Radiation Assessment and Mitigation – EMF Radiation PRO

FILLING UP Guided Online Course (EMF1) – May 3/4 – Usual timing. Afternoon in the USA, evening in Europe, Early morning Australia, New Zealand and Japan.

NEW Guided Online Course (EMF1) – July 5/6 – Usual timing. Afternoon in the USA, evening in Europe, Early morning Australia, New Zealand and Japan.

 

Business Sessions for students of Patrick’s EMF Business Start-up Course

Monday March 23th(24th)
Business Session BIZ – Webinar HostingMore information here
USA 6pm-9pm ~ Europe 2am (24th) ~ Dubai 5am (24th) ~ Singapore 9am (24th) ~ Australia 12pm (24th)

Sunday April 19th (Saturday 18th for USA)
Business Skills – EMF2 BIZ1 Online Session
USA 10pm-1am (18th&19th) ~ Europe 7am ~ Dubai 9am ~ Singapore 1pm ~ Australia 3pm

Monday April 20th (Sunday 19th for USA)
Business Skills – EMF2 BIZ2 Online Session
USA 10pm-1am (19th&20th) ~ Europe 7am ~ Dubai 9am ~ Singapore 1pm ~ Australia 3pm

 

Don’t take the CORONA virus scare laying down…. get up….. and get on your computer. 🙂

See you soon!

2020-03-28T09:15:13+11:00 By |Tags: , , , , |

About the Author:

Patrick van der Burght
A family brush with cancer and success with complementary therapies motivated Patrick to study naturopathy, various types of bioresonance and building Geobiology. Patrick is director of Geovital International (Outside Europe), is a Geovital instructor, author and international speaker on patient focused radiation protection.

Leave A Comment