Loading Events

Effective Communication

Business Skills Effective Communication

This session is for the students of the EMF Business Start-Up course (committed to doing EMF1 + EMF2) and is part of their 12-month access. 

COUNTDOWN TIMER

Launching a business encompasses various areas. Mindset, attitude, and business principles. A very important key skill is a person’s ethical ability to communicate effectively in their interactions with potential clients, clients, suppliers, and the community.

Communicate more effectively in a highly ethical manner

This communication was legendary… how does it work?

This communication was legendary… how does it work?

Launching a business encompasses various areas. Mindset, attitude, and business principles. A very important key skill is a person’s ethical ability to communicate effectively in their interactions with potential clients, clients, suppliers, and the community.

EMF2 students have 12 months of access to our Business Sessions from enrolment and will be invited directly.

Other business sessions for new students of the EMF2 program are held throughout the year on subjects like:

  • Communication Skills
  • Photography and Videography
  • Social Media Marketing: Facebook, Youtube, Twitter
  • Body Language
  • Public Speaking
  • Video Webinars
  • Content Writing

This session will be held on April 3, 2023, 10 am, Monday, Melbourne Time

Monday 3rd April:
United Kingdom 2am
Dubai 4am
Singapore 8am
Melbourne 10am
New Zealand 12pm

Sunday 2nd April:
Los Angeles 5pm
Chicago 7pm
New York 8pm

COUNTDOWN TIMER

To access this session, you need to be a student of the EMF2 module and be within 12 months of you enrolling. You’ll be invited to these events if you have access.
The business sessions are often not available to outsiders.

Want to know more about Patrick’s signature ‘EMF Radiation Assessment and Mitigation Business Start-Up Course’? Go here for more information